Chicago Pneumatic Air

CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717

CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717

CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717

CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717. Heavy duty pistol grip hammer. Ideal tool for deep cutting, bolt riveting and super-duty applications. ALL CHARGERS AND CORDED TOOLS INCLUDED IN LISTINGS ARE FOR 110V TYPE A or B PLUGS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

WHEN USED INTERNATIONALLY, USE THE APPROPRIATE CONVERTER. Although the responsibility is with the carrier, please notify us immediately so that we may assist if necessary. Although we try to be as precise as possible with our listings sometimes we do make mistakes.

Item(s) that has been opened or used. Mechanix Gear is dedicated to the sale of Mechanic's Professional Tools. Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day. Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, February 18 Washingtons Birthday (observed). Monday, May 27 Memorial Day. Thursday, July 4 Independence Day.

Monday, September 2 Labor Day. Monday, October 14 Columbus Day. Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed). Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day. Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day.

The item "CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717" is in sale since Wednesday, December 21, 2016. This item is in the category "Home & Garden\Tools & Workshop Equipment\Air Tools\Hammers". The seller is "mechanix_gear" and is located in Hollywood, Florida. This item can be shipped worldwide.

  • Brand: Chicago Pneumatic
  • MPN: CP-717 CP717 CPT717 CPT-717
  • Model: CP-717
  • UPC: 015451016098


CPT 717 CHICAGO PNEUMATIC Zip Gun 1800 BPM Extra Heavy-Duty Air Hammer CP 717